Tags

, , ,

WERE YOU MADLY IN LOVE?

YOU CANNOT MOVE ON?

YOU CANNOT LET GO?

If you said YES to any of the above then read on……

Well most of us have this problem….it doesn’t have to be love. I went crazy for this kebab place back in home and was having it everyday. I knew how bad it was so I stopped but I couldn’t stop thinking about it. And more I wanted to move on to some other food the more I started craving that particular kebab 😦

At the same time I came across this pink elephant dilemma. You know the saying that you can’t ignore the elephant in the room… well in this case its Pink. See the thing is that more you try to not think about something….the more you are gonna think about it. Yeah, its a bit confusing but I will try to say it again. In your head you’re going, don’t think about that pink bitch. Don’t focus on that but not thinking about the pinkness, you are still thinking about it, constantly.

So if you are still with me after the mess up above then this is what you want to do. You need to accept. I accept my love for that kebab. I may not ever find the same kebab like ever. I tried to be with the kebab but she is being a bitch to me or she is choking my artery or whatever the suitable excuse. You would probably never be able to forget the ecstasy you felt from the very first bite in the juicy-tender meat. And you should have enjoyed that very moment. Nothing lasts forever. Everyone dies so yeah…. pink elephant, accept that its there and then only you will start noticing other elephants…

I mean Thai Green Curry is in its own league, spicy and yet soothing at the same time. How the hell am I gonna move on from this Asian Elephant but meh let me enjoy it now….   :{}

Pink Beauty.jpeg

